Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 30.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Tell me your 4ancient story!

Unforgivable - - Tavern

Quote from Casher Fighter-Fallendy: “I heard fallendy was trash player ” Idk. But he is gay.

• Tell me your 4ancient story!

Unforgivable - - Tavern

What an interesting topic. Here is a little story for yall, hope you like it bros. Dont judge me, I just wanted to tell this to someone. I genuinely do not know why, but I have always had a passion for this game even though I have already left it far too many times :D. I started playing on this server around the spring of 2017. I had no friends there for several months because I was farming my ass off to get some stuff. I have always liked the red colours around items :D. Around the autumn I joi…

• Daily drop event

Unforgivable - - Tavern

Well I do not buy items for real money and I have absolutely no luck with upgrading, runes and stuff to just roll one item and make equip from it The two hours of slightly increased amount of tears would really help out.

• Daily drop event

Unforgivable - - Tavern

Since log-in does not work for me today on tw and I have nothing else to do, I decided to humbly ask here WHERE IS DAILY DROP EVENT PLOX? I guess it was turned off because it might have interfered with the rate-events in July. However since no other drop-events are planned for the near future, It would not hurt to put it back on. Our PvE-farm-fam needs your help, support our cause by liking this thread. Oh btw I am aware of the ongoing exp event so I only ask for daily drop event.

• Unforgivable, the last farewell

Unforgivable - - Tavern